أسئلة مكررة

  • ما الفرق بين القفل الذكي LEI-U والأقفال الأخرى في السوق؟

    قفل دائري نمط جديد ، يناسب راحة اليد البشرية ، يسهل التعامل معه والجمع بين جميع وظائف التكنولوجيا.
    نحن نستخدم الحرفة الجديدة مثل مادة الألومنيوم المؤكسد i phone. لا يوجد تقشير ، لا صدأ ، لا معادن ثقيلة ، لا فورمالديهايد ومواد ضارة أخرى ، سطح أملس بلون فاخر ، آمن وصحي. الماسح الضوئي للأصابع ، مع أشباه الموصلات الخاصة به ، جاهز دائمًا للتعرف على الدقة العالية والسرعة العالية. تم تصميم سرعة التعرف للبقاء أقل من 0.3 ثانية ، ومعدل الرفض أقل من 0.1٪
  • ماذا لو تعذر فتح الباب بالقفل الذكي؟

    عندما لا يمكن فتح الباب عن طريق الوصول إلى بصمات الأصابع ، يرجى التحقق مما إذا كان ناتجًا عن الأسباب التالية: خطأ في التشغيل 1: يرجى تأكيد المغزل في حالة الإدخال والانعطاف إلى الاتجاه الصحيح ("S"). خطأ في التشغيل 2: يرجى التحقق من المقبض الخارجي إذا كان السلك مكشوفًا في الخارج ولم يتم وضعه بعيدًا في الفتحة.
    * يرجى اتباع دليل المستخدم أو الفيديو لتثبيت القفل الذكي ، لا تقم بتثبيته بالخيال.
  • ماذا يحدث إذا نفدت بطاريات القفل الذكي؟

    يعمل القفل الذكي LEI-U مع أربع بطاريات قياسية مقاس AA. بمجرد أن ينخفض ​​مستوى شحن البطارية إلى أقل من 10٪ ، يخطرك قفل LEI-U الذكي بنبرة سريعة ويكون لديك الوقت الكافي لتغيير البطاريات. إلى جانب ذلك ، يضيف الإصدار الجديد من LEI-U منفذ طاقة طوارئ USB ، كما يمكنك استخدام مفتاحك للقفل / فتح القفل ، ويبلغ متوسط ​​عمر البطارية حوالي 12 شهرًا. يعتمد استهلاك الطاقة في Smart Lock على تكرار إجراءات القفل / فتح القفل وسهولة تشغيل القفل. يمكنك العثور على مزيد من المعلومات حول البطاريات هنا.
  • ما هو ضمان المنتج؟

    أرسل منتجك إلى LEIU
    عبر الإنترنت أو عبر الهاتف ، سنرتب شحن منتجك إلى قسم إصلاح معرّفات الكيانات القانونية - كل ذلك وفقًا لجدولك الزمني. هذه الخدمة متاحة لمعظم منتجات LEIU.
  • هل يمكنني فتح الباب عن بعد باستخدام التطبيق؟

    نعم ، ما عليك سوى الاتصال بالبوابة.

حول LEI-U

LEI-U Smart هي العلامة التجارية الجديدة لشركة Leiyu الذكية وقد تم تأسيسها في عام 2006 ، وتقع في رقم 8 Lemon Road ، منطقة Ouhai للتنمية الاقتصادية ، مدينة Wenzhou ، Zhejiang China.Leiyu قاعدة إنتاج في Taishun وهي صانع القفل المحترف ، يغطي مصنع الإنتاج مساحة تقارب 12249 مترًا مربعًا ، حوالي 150 موظفًا المنتج الرئيسي بما في ذلك القفل الذكي والقفل الميكانيكي وإكسسوارات أجهزة الأبواب والنوافذ.

 

مورد Vanke

منذ عام 2013. تعاون LEI-U مع Vanke وأصبح موردًا من المستوى A لـ Vanke ، حيث يوفر 800000 مجموعة من أقفال Vanke Group كل عام ، ويؤسس علاقات طويلة الأمد.

تعاون العلامة التجارية

يوفر LEI-U خدمات ODM لأكثر من 500 نظير في صناعة الأقفال ، تغطي معظم الشركات المصنعة للأقفال الرئيسية في جميع أنحاء العالم.

برنامج الشقق الذكية LEI-U

حقق سهولة في إدارة المنزل ، وتسوية الفاتورة ، وحل الإقامة في الفندق / الشقة / المنزل والعديد من مشاكل إدارة الحياة

اترك رسالتك

Frequently asked questions

  • What is the difference among LEI-U smart lock and other locks in the market?

    New style round shape lock ,fits for the human palm,easy to handle over and combine all the technology functions.
    We use the new craft same as i phone material anodised aluminium.No peeling, No rusting, No heavy metals, No formaldehyde and other harmful substances,Smooth surface with fancy color, Safe and healthy. The finger scanner,with it’s own semiconductor ,is always ready for high-precision and high-speed recognition.Recognition speed is designed to stay below 0.3s,and the rejection rate less than 0.1%
  • What if the door cannot be opened with the smart lock?

    When the door cannot be opened by fingerprint access, please check if it is caused by the following reasons: Misoperation 1: Please confirm the spindle if insert and turn to the right direction(“S”). Misoperation 2:Please check with the exterior handle if the wire was exposed outside and did not put away in the hole.
    *Please following the user manual or vedio to install the smart lock ,do not install by imagination.
  • What happens if the smart lock’s batteries go flat?

    The LEI-U Smart Lock works with four standard AA batteries. As soon as the battery charge level falls below10%, the LEI-U smart lock notifies you by prompt tone and you have sufficient time to change the batteries. Besides,LEI-U new version add USB emergency power port and also you can use your key to lock/unlock .Average battery life is around 12 months. Your Smart Lock’s power consumption depends on the frequency of locking/unlocking actions and the ease of actuation of the lock. You can find more information about the batteries here.
  • What is the product warranty?

    Send your product to LEIU
    Online or over the phone, we'll arrange shipment for your product to LEIU Repair Department — all on your schedule . This service is available for most LEIU products.
  • Can I unlock the door remotely using the App?

    Yes,Just connect with gateway.
  • How many fingerprints can the lock hold?

    The LEI-U Touch fingerprint door lock can register up to 120 fingerprint scans or up to 100 user per lock.
  • Can you control the fingerprint door lock using voice control?

    Can you control Yes, LEI-U Smart door lock will support both Amazon Alexa and Google Assistant for voice control.

ABOUT LEI-U

LEI-U Smart is the new brand line of Leiyu intelligent and it was established in 2006, located in No. 8 Lemon Road,Ouhai Economic Development Zone, Wenzhou City, Zhejiang China.Leiyu production base in Taishun which is the professional lock maker,the production plant covers an area of nearly 12,249 square meters,around 150 employees.The main product including intelligent lock,mechanical lock , door and window hardware accessories.

 

Vanke Supplier

Since 2013. LEI-U cooperation with Vanke and became Vanke's A-level supplier, supplying 800,000 sets of Vanke Group locks every year, and built long-term relationships.

Brand Cooperation

LEI-U provides ODM services for more than 500 lock industry peers, covering most of the mainstream lock manufacturers over the world.

LEI-U Smart Apartment Program

Achieved easy management of house ,Settlement of the bill,solved hotel / apartment / home stay and many life management problems

Leave Your Message